Tough Coff. EE!


One of the most pleasant luxuries in the world is a mug of coffee with just the right ratio. And yeah I just brewed me some!

I’m no connoisseur, mind you. But I do love coffee. It started out innocently with cold coffee shakes with friends, moving up to instant coffee with cold milk at home (a poor woman’s cold-coffee-substitute), then moving up to mugs of coffee from the coffee machine during my intern-ship. (Wow, my standards sure are low!) It seems caffeine has become too integral to my existence; it’s not that I can’t live without it  it’s just that I can’t get it out of my head when I can’t get my hands on it…

What can I say? Now I just love coffee, no matter what form it comes in. The instant from my reservoir works just fine for me, and I now have hot steaming coffee in my mug that I got from my department at College as my “award” for being Miss Fresher (ha that’s another story for another time 😛 ) so I’m off to enjoy! All I need is a little bit of music, and I think some Katie Melua will do just fine 😉

